Get App


Find more movies with Raters app

Raters -Movie Recommendations

All features access in the app


Eddie Murphy: The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize

23 Nov 2015
85 min
movie vertical poster fallback

No friends rated


Rate it

To watch


Celebrate the work of actor and comedian Eddie Murphy at the Kennedy Center, as the recipient of the 18th annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. From the stage of The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington, DC, a lineup of the biggest names in comedy salutes the 18th recipient of the humor prize, Eddie Murphy. Dave Chappelle, Kathy Griffin, Arsenio Hall, Sam Moore, Kevin Nealon, Trevor Noah, Jay Pharoah, Joe Piscopo, Chris Rock, and others salute Eddie Murphy at the 18th Annual Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize.

No Reviews

Available for

iphone screen