Collections

Genres

Get App

promo_phone

Find more movies with Raters app

Login
Raters -Movie Recommendations

All features access in the app

appstore

Las Vegas

22 Sep 2003
Series
52 min
movie vertical poster fallback

No friends rated

N/A


Rate it

To watch


Synopsis

Las Vegas is an American television series broadcast by NBC from September 22, 2003 to February 15, 2008. The show focuses on a team of people working at the fictional Montecito Resort & Casino dealing with issues that arise within the working environment, ranging from valet parking and restaurant management to casino security. The series originally aired on Monday nights, though NBC later moved the series to Friday nights first to 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central and then to 10 PM Eastern/9 PM Central. The show ended syndication in the United States in July 2013 after a long run of weekday back to back episodes it was moved to a graveyard slot of 4 am- then removed totally from TNT's lineup. The series originally centered around Ed Deline, a strict ex-CIA officer who went from being Head of Security to becoming President of Operations of the Montecito, whose job is to run the day-to-day operations of the casino. Following his departure from the series in Season 5, former Marine Danny McCoy, Ed's former protégé, became the Montecito's new President of Operations. The series abruptly ended with a cliffhanger because NBC canceled Las Vegas in the offseason following season five.

Cast

More

Tom Selleck

A.J. Cooper

Lara Flynn Boyle

Monica Mancuso

Josh Duhamel

Danny McCoy

Lakshmi Manchu

Sarasvati Kumar

Nikki Cox

Mary Connell

Cheryl Ladd

Jillian Deline

avatar fallback

Dean Cain

Casey Manning

avatar fallback

Camille Guaty

Piper Nielsen

avatar fallback

Marsha Thomason

Nessa Holt

avatar fallback

Vanessa Marcil

Samantha "Sam" Jane Marquez

No Reviews

Available for

iphone screen